LA GOVERNOR VACANCIES (FOR INFORMATION ONLY) 28 JANUARY 2015

The list below provides members with details of the current vacancies

A.PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS.	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VACS. SINCE	COMMENTS
BISHOPSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Ms Sarah O'Connor	02.10.15	Resigned 01.10.15
CLASE PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mrs Michelle Morgan	23.11.15	Resigned 22.11.15
CRAIGFELEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	2		22.04.14 19.06.14	
CWMGLAS PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr John Watkins	01.04.15	Resigned 31.03.15
DANYGRAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		15.09.13	
KNELSTON PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		10.12.12	
PENCLAWDD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		21.10.14	
PENTRE`R GRAIG PRIMARY SCHOOL	2	Cllr. Andrea Lewis	10.06.15	
PONTYBRENIN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Jeff Lewis	22.10.15	Resigned 21.10.15
PORTMEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Andrew Morris	16.01.16	Resigned 15.01.16
ST ILLTYD`S RC PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Albert Foligno	05.12.15	Resigned 04.12.15
TALYCOPA PRIMARY SCHOOL	1	Mr Anthony Evans	10.02.15	
WAUN WEN PRIMARY SCHOOL	1		20.10.15	

B.WELSH MEDIUM PRIMARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS
Y.G.G.	2		15.05.13	
BRYNIAGO		Mr Ryan Morgans	18.12.15	Resigned 17.12.15
Y.G.G TIRDEUNAW	1	-	09.08.15	

C.SECONDARY SCHOOL VACANCIES

GOVERNING BODY	NO. OF VACS	PREVIOUS GOVERNOR(S)	VAC.S SINCE	COMMENTS		
BIRCHGROVE	1		02.09.14			
COMPREHENSIVE						
SCHOOL						
BISHOPSTON	1	Cllr Miles Thomas	06.11.15	Resigned 05.11.15		
COMPREHENSIVE						
SCHOOL						